www.ClassicTW.com
https://www.classictw.com/

SWATH maxes at 20 cargo holds
https://www.classictw.com/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=35865
Page 1 of 1

Author:  MohnJadden [ Mon Jun 20, 2022 3:55 pm ]
Post subject:  SWATH maxes at 20 cargo holds

Could have sworn I posted this - not sure if I just forgot to submit it.

I just started playing TW again after a few years and installed SWATH. I'm in a ship with 70 holds at present, but SWATH's Holds total only shows 20. I can do normal auto-haggle at the full hold capacity by manually picking a trade commodity, but the Pair Trade tool only pulls from the Holds total.

Here's what I'm seeing: https://i.imgur.com/L9RI6M9.png

The issue persists through SWATH quit/restart, reloading the game file, etc.

Anyone know how I can fix? Or is this a limit removed by registering SWATH?

Author:  Grey Gamer [ Wed Aug 03, 2022 3:22 am ]
Post subject:  Re: SWATH maxes at 20 cargo holds

Did you post it here? viewtopic.php?f=15&t=35864&p=253465#p253465

:)

I am surprised that SWATH doesn't correct the error of its ways when you log out and log back in.

For me it always scans for personal and corporate planets and hits "/."

Author:  Crosby [ Wed Aug 03, 2022 8:18 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: SWATH maxes at 20 cargo holds

Quote:
Or is this a limit removed by registering SWATH?


yeah, SWATH unregistered is pretty crippled.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/