www.ClassicTW.com
https://www.classictw.com/

Jump Gate
https://www.classictw.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=35077
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Lionmane [ Thu Jul 06, 2017 10:45 am ]
Post subject:  Jump Gate

I turned it on and set the data correctly. Does this feature work? How do I check it?

Author:  Star Killer [ Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:25 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Jump Gate

it just posts your server on the trade wars wiki page


http://wiki.classictw.com/index.php?tit ... gate_-_All


sk

Author:  Cruncher [ Thu Jul 06, 2017 9:14 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Jump Gate

Lionmane wrote:
I turned it on and set the data correctly. Does this feature work? How do I check it?



http://wiki.classictw.com/index.php?title=Jumpgate_-_All

ICU :wink:

Author:  Micro [ Sun Jul 09, 2017 4:57 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Jump Gate

Cruncher wrote:
Lionmane wrote:
I turned it on and set the data correctly. Does this feature work? How do I check it?



http://wiki.classictw.com/index.php?title=Jumpgate_-_All

ICU :wink:

and only 3 hours and 49 minutes after it was already answered :) lol

[Sameless Plug]
Use http://MicroBlaster.net instead.
[/Sameless Plug]

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/